Contacts

Contact us

You can contact us directly for any information you may need or fill out the form below.

Our products are available in the main brands of large-scale distribution and organized distribution in Italy, or you can buy them from the online shop.

The Customer Service is available for online assistance at customer@lomesuperfruit.com or by phone at +39 080 9955410, active from Monday to Friday, from 9:30 to 18:30.

PRODUCTION AND COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT

Production Manager

Davide De Lisi

davide.de.lisi@masseriafruttirossi.com

 

Commercial Manager

Dario De Lisi

dario.de.lisi@masseriafruttirossi.com

 

Sales Manager

Roberto Colciago

roberto.colciago@masseriafruttirossi.com

COMMUNICATION OFFICES

Marketing Office

Letizia Orsini

marketing@masseriafruttirossi.com

 

Press Office

Milena Camparada

m.camparada@ottoidee.it